Sales Department

Terry Ormrod

General Manager

Terry has been with Ryder's for nearly 9 years & has been in the motor trade for over 35 years.

terry@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Simon Smith

Sales Executive/Motability Specialist

Simon has been with Ryder's for over 14 years & has been working in the motor trade for nearly 30 years. In Simon's spare time he enjoys gardening & going on holidays with his family.

simon@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Phil Wynne

Sales Executive/Motability Specialist

Phil has worked at Ryder's for nearly 8 years and has been in the motor trade since 1986! In his spare time he enjoys watching films and spending time with family.

phil@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Jack Payne

Sales Executive / Motabilty Specialist

Jack has worked at Ryder's for over 4 years now starting as a driver for the service department before moving in to sales. Jack enjoys Kickboxing.

jack@rydersofwarrington.co.uk


David Mellor

Sales Executive / Motability Specialist

Dave has only been with Ryder's a short time but brings over 8 years of motor trade experience with him. In his spare time he enjoys playing golf and occasionally some poker!

david@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Aftersales Department

Scott Ryder

Scott has worked at Ryder's and began his career in the motor trade 5 years ago. He has come into the business to take over the rains of his father, and business owner, Stephen Ryder. In his spare time he enjoys cycling and spending time with family.

scott@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Sarah Ryder

Service Manager

Sarah has been with the dealership for 5 years now, but as a member of the owners' family she has known it her entire life. In Sarah's spare time she enjoys running & going to the gym. She also likes spending time with family & friends.

sarah@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Lindsay Gregory

Parts Manager

Lindsay has been with Ryder's for 14 Years looking after our Parts and Body Shop operations.

lindsay@rydersofwarrington.co.uk


Emma Taylor

Service Advisor

Emma joined us as a service advisor the day before the original Lockdown in March, and has helped look after our customers since our reopening. Emma had experience in the same role with BMW and Land Rover prior to joining us.

emma@rydersofwarrington.co.uk

Matt Austin

Service Advisor

Matt has been with us for 2 years as a Service Advisor. It was his first position in the Automotive industry, but Matt has brought great customer service skills with him to help us to continue the level of service we give our customers.

matt@rydersofwarrington.co.uk